Get the word out. Share this event with your colleagues. Click to post.

The Bernard Botein Medal

The Bernard Botein Medal
Monday, November 2nd, 2020 | 4:30 p.m.
There is no fee for this program, please sign in to register.

Please Note: All attendees will receive an email confirmation including a zoom invite two hours prior to the program with details of how to access the webinar.

The  Bernard Botein Medal is awarded annually to Court Personnel for outstanding  contributions to the administration of the courts. The award is meant to constitute a well-merited recognition of non-judicial personnel in the First Judicial Department. The award is in memory of Bernard Botein, a former Presiding Justice of the Appellate Division and a former  President of the Association. The medal bears the likeness of Justice Botein. The awards are made possible by a grant from the Ruth and Seymour Klein  Foundation, Inc.

Justice Rolando T. Acosta
, Presiding  Justice of the New York Appellate Division of the Supreme Court, First Judicial  Department.

This year's awardees are:
Francis J. Reilly, Case Management Coordinator, Supreme Court, Bronx County
Donna Lepore, Senior Court Clerk, Surrogate's Court, New York County
Susanna Molina Rojas, Clerk of the Court, Appellate Division, First Department
Beverly Ford, Senior Court Clerk, Housing Part, Civil Court of the City of New York

42 West 44th Street New York, NY 10036

Please Sign In to Register