Get the word out. Share this event with your colleagues. Click to post.

LSAT Prep & Law School Conference

Online registration is now closed. Walk-ins are welcome.

For all other registration inquiries, please contact
 Devanshi Shah, Diversity Pipeline Initiatives Coordinator at

Thursday, January 9, 2020 | 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Program Fee: 
There is no fee for this event; Attendees, please sign in to register.

This annual comprehensive one-day conference for college students and recent graduates provides information on everything from the LSAT through the first year of law school. The program includes LSAT prep classes by leading providers, as well as panels with admissions representatives and law students from regional law schools. The conference culminates with a Networking and Admissions Fair. All participants will receive materials on admissions and financial aid, and will be entered into a raffle for free prep courses.

Sessions throughout the day include:

  • LSAT Prep Classes
  • Financing Law School Panel
  • How to Select & Apply to the Right Law School
  • What to Expect & How to Succeed in Law School
  • Networking and Admissions Fair
Click here to view full agenda. 

Networking and Admissions Fair include: 
(updated as of January 8, 2020)

Participating Law Schools:

  • Albany Law School 
  • American University of Washington College of Law 
  • Baylor Law
  • Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
  • Boston College Law School
  • Boston University
  • Brooklyn Law School
  • California Western School of Law
  • Case Western Reserve University School of Law
  • Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law
  • Columbia Law School
  • Cornell Law School
  • CUNY School of Law
  • Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
  • Emory University School of Law
  • Fordham University School of Law
  • George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School
  • Harvard Law School
  • Hofstra University--Maurice A. Deane School of Law
  • Liberty University School of Law
  • Loyola Law School
  • McGeorge School of Law, University of the Pacific
  • Michigan State University College of Law
  • Mitchell Hamline School of Law
  • New England Law - Boston
  • New York Law School
  • New York University School of Law
  • Northeastern University School of Law
  • Penn State Law
  • Quinnipiac University School of Law
  • Roger Williams University School of Law
  • Rutgers Law School
  • Seton Hall University School of Law
  • Southern University Law Center
  • Southwestern Law School
  • St. John's University School of Law
  • St. Thomas University School of Law
  • Suffolk University Law School
  • Syracuse University College of Law
  • Temple University Beasley School of Law
  • The George Washington University Law School
  • The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law
  • Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
  • Tulane University Law School
  • UConn School of Law
  • University At Buffalo School of Law
  • University of Iowa College of Law
  • University of Michigan Law School
  • University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law
  • University of Pennsylvania Law School
  • University of Richmond School of Law
  • UNLV Law
  • Vermont Law School
  • Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
  • Washburn University School of Law
  • Wayne State University Law School
  • Widener University Delaware Law School
  • Yale Law School

Participating Prep Companies: 

  • 7Sage
  • TestMasters LSAT Preparation *
  • The Princeton Review*
  • Thinking LSAT

* These companies will be teaching a class

Participating Non-profit Organizations: 

  • AccessLex Institute 
  • Law School Admission Council (LSAC)
  • Ron Brown
  • SEO Law Fellowship Program
  • The Legal Aid Society of New York City

Sponsored by: 
Diversity Pipeline Initiatives Committee | Van Ann Bui, Chair
Office for Diversity and Inclusion | Deborah Martin Owens, Executive Director

42 West 44th Street New York, NY 10036

Please Sign In to Register