To register for an event/program, please sign in on the right side of this page. If you are a member and/or already have an account, simply log in using your username and password. If you are not a member and/or do not have a user name or password, click on Create a New Account to easily create an account. If you have any questions, please contact the Membership Department at 212.382.6665 or If your question is regarding a CLE program, please call 212.382.6663.

Share this page
Jeffrey Toobin on "The Supreme Court in the Age of Trump"
- The Leslie H. Arps Lecture
Monday, April 16, 2018 | Program & Reception: 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

There is no charge for this program. This program has reached registration capacity. If you would like to be added to a wait list, please call Customer Service at 212.382.6665.

Jeffrey Toobin, lawyer, author, staff writer at the New Yorker and senior legal analyst for CNN

The Leslie H. Arps Memorial Lectures are made possible by the generosity of the firm of Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates.

Sponsoring Association Committees:
Committee on The Leslie H. Arps Lectures, Barry H. Garfinkel and Scott Musoff, Co-Chairs

Former Arps Lecture Speakers Include:
Hon. Lewis F. Powell, Jr. (1989), Hon. Lawrence E. Walsh (1991), Hon. James L. Oakes (1992), Herbert Brownell (1993), Dean John D. Feerick (1996), Hon. Robert W. Sweet (1997), Hon. Patricia M. Wald (1999), Leon Silverman (2003), Hon. Elena Kagan (2005), Hon. Sandra Day O'Connor (2010), Hon. Pierre N. Leval (2012), George J. Mitchell (2013), Hon. Jose A. Cabranes (2015), and Hon. Robert A. Katzmann (2016)


42 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036


Please Sign In to Register